Bananarama - POP LIFE (Expanded Edition) 2 CD's + DVD

borderline MUSIC

Digitally remastered and expanded three disc (two CDs + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) edition of this 1991 album from the British Pop trio, one of the most successful girl groups of all-time. Features 18 bonus tracks plus a DVD that contains videos, TV appearances and more. For 1991's Pop Life, Bananarama teamed up with acclaimed producer Youth to experiment with the eclectic sounds of the new decade. It would also prove to be the group's sole studio album to feature Jacquie O'Sullivan alongside Keren and Sara. It also featured the hit singles 'Only Your Love', 'Preacher Man', 'Long Train Running' and 'Tripping on Your Love'.


Disc: 1

  1. Preacher Man
  2. Long Train Running
  3. Only Your Love
  4. What Colour R the Skies Where U Live?
  5. Is Your Love Strong Enough?
  6. Tripping on Your Love
  7. Ain't No Cure
  8. Outta Sight
  9. Megalomaniac
  10. I Can't Let You Go
  11. Heartless
  12. I Don't Care
  13. Some Boys
  14. Only Your Love [Milky Bar Mix]
  15. Tripping on Your Love [Dance Floor Justice Mix]
  16. Preacher Man [Original 12" Mix]

Disc: 2

  1. Only Your Love [Monkey Drum Mooch] [Version]
  2. Preacher Man [Ramabanana Alternative Mix]
  3. Long Train Running [Alma de Noche Version] [Version]
  4. Tripping on Your Love [Euro Trance Mix]
  5. Ain't No Cure [Alternative Version] [Version]
  6. What Colour R the Skies Where U Live? [Paco's Revenge Mix]
  7. Tripping on Your Love [Smoove Mix]
  8. I Don't Care [Tony King Remix]
  9. Ain't No Cure [Original 12" Mix]
  10. Tripping on Your Love [Silky 70S Mix]
  11. Long Train Running [Sparky's Magic Button Mix]
  12. Tripping on Your Love [Sweet Exorcist Mix]

Disc: 3  (DVD) NTSC

  1. Only Your Love
  2. Preacher Man
  3. Long Train Running
  4. Tripping on Your Love
  5. Only Your Love [On Wogan] [Live]
  6. Preacher Man [On Top of the Pops] [Live]

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 29, 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import 2CD's & DVD 
  • Label: Edsel Records UK

$ 45.00

Share this product