Bangles - Different Light CD ( Import, 2PC)

borderline MUSIC

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition includes a bonus CD that contains remixes and rarities. Different Light was the 1986 sophomore album from the Bangles. The album's Top 40 sound was a departure from their earlier '60s sound. Three of five singles were written by someone other than the Bangles: 'Manic Monday' (written by Prince), 'If She Knew What She Wants' and 'Walk Like An Egyptian'. The booklet is packed with rare covers and a note by Mojo's Daryl Easlea. 


  •  Manic Monday
  •  In a Different Light
  •  Walking Down Your Street
  •  Walk Like An Egyptian
  •  Standing in Your Hallway
  •  Return Post
  •  If She Knew What She Wants
  •  Let It Go
  •  September Gurls
  •  Angels Don't Fall in Love
  •  Following
  •  Not Like You


  •  Manic Monday - Extended b-Side Manic Monday
  •  Hero Takes a Fall - Remix b-Side
  •  Walking Down Your Street - James - Live Medley
  •  Walk Like An Egyptian - Dub Version
  • Walking Down Your Street - Remix
  •  She Knew What She Wants-Extended Remix
  •  Walk Like An Egyptian - Accapella Version  b-Side
  • Bangles Hit Medley Mix

$ 15.98

Share this product