Belinda Carlisle - "Belinda" Remastered & Expanded 2003 CD

borderline MUSIC

Digitally remastered 2003 reissue of the first album from the once and future lead singer of The Go-Go's. Includes 4 great bonus tracks: the extended version of her first Top 10 solo megahit "Mad About You" and three mixes of her cover of Freda Payne's "Band Of Gold". Housed with New cover art. 


  1. Mad About You
  2. I Need A Disguise
  3. Since You've Gone
  4. I Feel The Magic
  5. I Never Wanted A Rich Man
  6. Band Of Gold
  7. Gotta Get To You
  8. From The Heart
  9. Shot In The Dark
  10. Stuff And Nonsense
  11. Mad About You (Extended Version) 5:24
  12. Band Of Gold (Extended Mix) 6:38
  13. Band Of Gold (Dub Mix)  7:41
  14. Band Of Gold (Single Mix)  3:40

$ 40.00

Share this product