Classic ROCK (POP) Anthems 2XLP - New Vinyl

borderline MUSIC

Classic Rock / POP Anthems brings together twenty massive tracks from the 70s and 80s onto one album Presented with original gatefold artwork and pressed on 2 x 180g heavyweight Black Double LP Featuring 'Eye Of The Tiger' (Survivor), 'The Final Countdown' (Europe), 'Don't Stop Believin' (Journey), Bat Out Of Hell (Meat Loaf) and many more, this is the definitive vinyl rock compilation Licensed exclusively from Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited Classic Rock Anthems is exclusively on vinyl.


LP 1
1. Boston - More Than a Feeling
2. Survivor - Eye of the Tiger
3. Toto - Rosanna
4. Kansas - Carry on Wayward Son
5. Journey - Don't Stop Believin'
6. Meat Loaf - Bat Out of Hell
7. Mr. Mister - Broken Wings
8. Rick Springfield - Jessie's Girl
9. Cheap Trick - I Want You to Want Me (Live in Tokyo
10. REO Speedwagon - Keep on Loving You

LP 2
1. Europe - The Final Countdown
2. Ram Jam - Black Betty
3. Boz Scaggs - Lido Shuffle
4. Belinda Carlisle - Leave A Light On
5. Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse of the Heart
6. Starship - We Built This City
7. Alice Cooper - Poison
8. Heart - Barracuda
9. Patti Smith Group - Because the Night
10. Blue Öyster Cult - (Don't Fear) The Reaper

$ 39.00

Share this product