Yazoo / YAZ - Three Pieces - 3CD set Import - New

borderline MUSIC

Three CD set. Over 35 years since their formation, Yazoo / Yaz / Yazz  - Vince Clarke and Alison Moyet - are still acclaimed as one of the UK's greatest pop duos. During their short time together they made two classic albums Upstairs At Eric's and You And Me Both, released seminal hit singles 'Only You', 'Don't Go', 'Situation' and 'Nobody's Diary' and toured before disbanding in 1983. Their legacy was a sentiment and a sonic style which sent shock waves through the early-'80s charts and continues to be heard in the latest pop hits and throughout contemporary electronica. Three Pieces - A Yazoo Compendium features three remastered CDs in a hardback mediabook format with a 32-page booklet containing lyrics and photos. Features Upstairs At Eric's and You And Me Both plus a disc containing eight remixes and six BBC recordings.


CD1 : Upstairs At Eric's  full album 

CD2 You And Me Both full album 

CD3 Eight Remixes + Two BBC Sessions 

1. Nobody's Diary (Extended version)

2. Situation (Richard X remix)

3. Don't Go (Re-Mix)

4. Only You (2017 Orchestral Version)

5. Situation (The Aggressive Attitude Mix)

6. Don't Go (Tee's TNT Radio Mix)

7. State Farm (Madhouse Mix) (Edit)

8. Winter Kills (Minute Taker remix)

BBC Session from July 1982 and September 1982 

9. Don't Go

10. Midnight 

11. In My Room

12. Winter Kills

13. Bring Your Love Down (Didn't I)

14. In My Room

15. Situation

16. Too Pieces 

$ 33.98

Share this product