Celine Dion: These Are Special Times - The Yule Log DVD (2010) Used

borderline MUSIC

DVD featuring the music of Celine's classic christmas album set heart warming holiday scenes. 3  scenes : The Yule Log, The Cozy Cottage and The Snowy Cabin. (Note: Celine is not featured on the DVD) 

1. O Holy Night
2. Don't Save It All For Christmas Day
3. Blue Christmas 
4. Another Year Has Gone By
5. The Magic Of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone)
6. Ave Maria 
7. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
8. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 
9. The Prayer (ft: Andrea Bocelli)
10. Brahms' Lullaby 
11. Christmas Eve 
12. These Are The Special Times 
13. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 
14. I'm Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly) 
15. Feliz Navidad 
16. Les Cloches du Hameau

$ 5.00

Share this product