Wilson Phillips - Christmas In Harmony CD - Used

borderline MUSIC


2010 holiday release (PROMO) promo hole top left corner. Christmas in Harmony reunites the multi-platinum pop-trio for their first ever Christmas album. It features new and classic Christmas songs

1 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
2 Little Drummer Boy
3 Warm Lovin' Christmastime
4 When A Child Is Born
5 Christmastime
6 Silent Night
7 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8 Silver Bells
9 Sleigh Ride
10 Joy
11 Winter Wonderland
12 The Christmas Song
13 Our Prayer

$ 4.00

Share this product