Almighty - Handbag Heaven Boulevard of Broken Dreams CD

borderline MUSIC

The First Volume in an Almighty Series Entitled "Handbag Heaven" and Quite Rightly. It's the 'best of and More' Selection of her Almighty Years. With Belle, They Had Enormous Scope for a Truly Blinding Compilation - in Fact, Just a Glance Over her Singles Cuts, 'evergreen', 'whenever Wherever', 'never Trust a Stranger' plus the Compilation Only Featured Tracks, 'white Flag', 'how You Remind Me', 'i Think We're Alone Now', 'i Begin to Wonder' and 'miss Independent' - it Brings Back Wonderful Memories of First Time You Heard These Outstanding Tracks. There's Belle's Euphoric Version of Sneddon's 'baby Get Higher' and her Awesome Rework of Nick Kamen's 'i Promised Myself'. Then There Are the Other New Tracks - 'at the End' (The Iio Song), 'love is on the Rocks' (The Lama Euro Anthem), 'u R the Best Thing' (The D:ream Hit) and Finally the Title Track, the Green Day Smash 'boulevard of Broken Dreams' - A Belle Lawrence Collection

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams  (Almighty Anthem Mix) 
  2. At The End  (Almighty Anthem Mix) 
  3. White Flag (Album Mix)
  4. U R The Best Thing  (Almighty Anthem Mix) 
  5. Love Is On The Rocks  (Almighty Anthem Mix) 
  6. I Think We're Alone Now  (Almighty Definitive Mix) 
  7. Baby Get Higher (Almighty Definitive Mix) 
  8. Closest Thing To Crazy  (Almighty Mix)
  9. Evergreen (Club Mix)
  10. I Promised Myself (Almighty Definitive Mix) 

CD2 IN THE MIX  (All Almighty Mixes)
  1. U R The Best Thing
  2. Whenever Wherever
  3. How You Remind Me
  4. White Flag
  5. At The End
  6. Love Is On The Rocks
  7. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  8. I Think We're Alone Now
  9. Never Trust A Stranger
  10. Evergreen
  11. Baby Get Higher
  12. Miss Independent
  13. I Begin To Wonder
  14. Closest Thing To Crazy
  15. Don't You Forget About Me
  16. I Promised Myself

Product details

  • Audio CD (February 28, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 2  New/sealed
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Almighty Records

$ 24.98 $ 29.98

Share this product