Britney Spears - The Singles Collection - Special Edition CD/DVD

borderline MUSIC

New, Factory Sealed

International pressing of her Singles Collection includes a bonus track on the first disc 'I'm Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman' along with a bonus DVD that is not available on the US edition which features all of her music videos to date, in chronological order. The CD features 18 tracks, all newly remastered. Sony. 2009.


  1. 3
  2. ...Baby One More time
  3. (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix)
  4. Born to Make You Happy
  5. Oops!... I Did It Again
  6. Stronger
  7. I'm A Slave 4 U
  8. I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman (Bonus Track)
  9. Boys (The co-ed Remix) Feat. Pharrell Williams
  10. Me Against The Music Feat. Madonna
  11. Toxic
  12. Everytime
  13. Gimme More
  14. Piece Of Me
  15. Womanizer
  16. Circus
  17. If You Sek Amy
  18. Radar


DVD (Music Videos)

  1. ...Baby One More Time
  2. (You Drive Me ) Crazy
  3. Born To Make You Happy
  4. Oops!... I Did It Again
  5. Stronger
  6. I'm A Slave 4 U
  7. I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
  8. Me Against The Music
  9. Toxic
  10. Everytime
  11. Gimme More
  12. Piece Of Me
  13. Womanizer
  14. Circus
  15. If U Seek Amy
  16. Radar

$ 19.98

Share this product