Belinda Carlisle - The B-Side Collection CD

borderline MUSIC


Dj service compilation and pressing on CD in jewel case.  The Bside Collection, collaborations, LIVE, unreleased, Demos, Soundtracks & charity releases.


  1. Love Walks In
  2. I Wouldn't Be Here if I Didn't Love You  (From the film "Stolen Hearts")
  3. The Ballad of Lucy Jordan
  4. Blue Period (ft. The Smithereens)
  5. I See No Ships
  6. I'll Do It Anyway (ft. The Lemonheads)
  7. I Won't Say (I'm In Love)  (From the film "Hercules")
  8. Bless the Beasts and Children (Carpenters cover) 
  9. Jealous Guy  (John Lennon cover) 
  10. One By One  (From the film "Harvest")
  11. The Air You Breathe
  12. Only A Dream
  13. Change (Demo)
  14. Submission (ft. Radiator)
  15. Dancing In The City (from the film "Burglar")
  16. Dancing Queen  (Abba cover)
  17. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  18. Christmas Lullaby
  19. The Scientist (Coldplay cover)
  20. In My Wildest Dreams (full studio version) (from the film MANNEQUIN" ) -BONUS :
  21. Waiting For A Star to Fall  (Demo) (note: Low audio quality) (Boys Meets Girl cover)-BONUS :

$ 16.98

Share this product