EVITA - Music from the Motion Picture (Import UK edition) CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

UK edition CD (printed in Germany but the UK release) with hype sticker on the jewel case and original Virgin Records Import sticker and price tag. and WB UK hologram sticker on the jewel case bottom left corner. 

MADONNA, ANTONIA BANDERAS, JONATHAN PRICE- Produced by Andrew Lloyd Webber and David Caddick.

 19 tracks 

1. Requiem for Evita
2. Oh What a Circus
3. On This Night of a Thousand Stars
4. Eva and Magaldi / Eva Beware of the City
5. Buenos Aires
6. Another Suitcase in Another Hall
7. Goodnight and Thank You
8. I'd Be Surprisingly Good for You
9. Peron's Latest Flame
10. A New Argentina
11. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
12.  High Flying, Adored
13. Rainbow High
14. And the Money Kept Rolling (In and Out)
15. She Is a Diamond
16. Waltz for Eva and Che
17. You Must Love Me
18. Eva's Final Broadcast
19. Lament

$ 8.00

Share this product