Madonna - Cosmic Climb CD in Tin case with postcards

borderline MUSIC

Original 1992 limited Import CD release in round tin casing with round postcards inside. - Tin case has slight indentations. CD inside Like New. 

Early recordings from around 1981 of Madonna with Otto Von Wernherr (The German producer - synth-goth)

1 Give It To Me
2 Shake
3 Get Down
4 Time To Dance
5 Wild Dancing
6 Let's Go Dancing
7 Cosmic Climb
8 On The Street

$ 40.00

Share this product