Angel City - Love Me Right (CD)

borderline MUSIC

CD New but the case was opened to file the disc in the store for theft prevention.  A Borderline favorite POP / Dance artist!

Vocals by Lara McAllen 

 1. Love Me Right (Oh Sheila)
  2. I Won’T Let You Down
  3. Do You Know (I Go Crazy)
  4. Sunrise
  5. Touch Me
  6. City Lights
  7. Stay
  8. Back In Time
  9. Stars
  10. Calling You
  11. Confession
Bonus Tracks:
  12. Love Me Right (Oh Sheila) (Mike Di Scala Remix)
  13. I Won't Let You Down (Dee-Lux Club Mix)
  14. Sunrise (Yanou's Sunset Remix)

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 14, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1

$ 9.99

Share this product