Robbie Williams - Swing When You're Winning - Import CD - New

borderline MUSIC

Robbie goes iconic old hollywood - swing style

  1. I Will Talk and Hollywood Will Listen
  2. Mack the Knife
  3. Somethin' Stupid
  4. Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
  5. It Was a Very Good Year
  6. Straighten Up and Fly Right
  7. Well, Did You Evah
  8. Mr Bojangles
  9. One for My Baby
  10. Things
  11. Ain't That a Kick in the Head
  12. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  13. Have You Met Miss Jones? (Swing When Version)
  14. Me and My Shadow (As Performed By Sammy Davis JR and Frank Sinatra)
  15. Beyond The Sea 

$ 5.98

Share this product