Cher -- Closer To The Truth (Deluxe edition)+ 6 bonus tracks CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

 Deluxe edition with 6 bonus tracks and mixes- digipak gatefold sleeve. 


1 Woman's World
2 Take It Like a Man
3 My Love
4 Dressed to Kill
5 Red
6 Lovers Forever
7 I Walk Alone
8 Sirens
9 Favorite Scars
10 I Hope You Find It
11 Lie to Me
12 I Don't Have to Sleep to Dream (bonus track) 
13 Pride (bonus track)





You Haven't Seen the Last of Me (Bonus track) 

Woman's world (Ryhab Remix) BONUS

Woman's world (Jodie Harsh remix) BONUS 

Will you wait for me (bonus track)

$ 15.00

Share this product