Cocktail Hour (Pier 1 Imports) Various - CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

2003 compilation exclusive to Pier 1 Imports - hits of the 80s and 90s 


1 Taylor Dayne  Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
2 En Vogue Give It Up, Turn It Loose
3 Rick Astley Never Gonna Give You Up
4 Ce Ce Peniston Finally
5 Crystal Waters  100% Pure Love
6 DeBarge Rhythm Of The Night
7 Jody Watley Real Love
8 The Jets  Crush On You
9 Kin Wilde  You Keep Me Hangin' On
10 Londonbeat  I've Been Thinking About You
11 Ready For The World  Oh Sheila
12 DNA ft: Suzanne Vega Tom's Diner

$ 3.00

Share this product