Gayfest 2009 The Tenth Anniversary Edition CD -Used

borderline MUSIC

2009 two CD release, the 10th Anniversary installment in the popular Gayfest compilation series. Disc One is packed with exclusives from some of the biggest names on the NRG scene including Norma Lewis, Samantha Fox, Sleazesisters and others. Includes the Sleazesisters Anthem Mix of Katrina & the Waves' 'Walking on Sunshine', remade for contemporary clubfloors by Katrina herself. Disc Two features a non-stop mix to get the party started and to celebrate this very special 10th birthday. 

used double CD

Disc: 1 THE MIXES 

  1. Walking on Sunshine [Sleaze Sisters Anthem Mix] - Katrina
  2. Gloria [Ross Alexander Definitive Mix] - Kelly Wilde
  3. Crucified [Ross Alexander Retro Mix] - Diva Bliss
  4. Nothings Gonna Stop Us Now [Klubkidz Klub Mix] - Jason Prince
  5. Sex Drive [Castro Boy Remix] - Massive ego
  6. If I Can't Have You [Klubkidz Extended Mix] - Klub Kidz ft: Sam Solace
  7. I Breathe Again [Northernbeat Club Mix] - Jaymi
  8. Touch Me 2009 [Sleaze Sisters Euro Mix] - Samantha Fox 
  9. Call It Love [James St James Club Mix] - Luci 
  10. Sexual Revolution [Sleaze Sisters Club Mix] - Pete Martine
  11. Lock the Door [James St James Mix] - Pimp & Jam ft: Norma Lewis
  12. I Dreamed a Dream [Slipstream Club Mix] - Princess Paragon


Disc: 2 SUMMER ANTHEM MIX by DJ Pete Martine

  1. Lock the Door
  2. If I Can't Have You
  3. Sexual Revolution
  4. Nothings Gonna Stop Us Now
  5. Touch Me 2009
  6. Walking on Sunshine
  7. Gloria
  8. I Breathe Again
  9. Crucified
  10. Sex Drive
  11. Call It Love
  12. I Dreamed a Dream

$ 9.98

Share this product