Kylie Minogue - Ultimate Kylie (2PC) CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

Kylie Minogue, one of the top selling female artists in the world, releases the double CD 'ULTIMATE KYLIE', the only comprehensive collection of her greatest hits from 1987 to the present day, the two CD set, the only one to feature each of her 31 hit singles, also includes two brand new tracks, including 'I BELIEVE IN YOU', a stunning collaboration with Jake Shears and Baby daddy from the Scissor Sisters. 

Used CD - in VG+ condition. (Note: no hype sticker on lower left cover) 

Disc: 1

  1. Better The Devil You Know
  2.  Loco-Motion
  3.  I Should Be So Lucky 
  4. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourqu
  5. Shocked
  6. What Do I Have To Do?  (7" mix)
  7. Wouldn'T Change A Thing
  8. Hand On Your Heart
  9. Especially For You (Ft Jason Donovan)
  10. Got To Be Certain
  11. Step Back In Time
  12. Give Me Just A Little More Time
  13. Never Too Late 
  14.  Tears On My Pillow
  15. Celebration
  16. I Believe In You
  17. Can't Get You Out Of My Head 
  18. Love At First Sight
  19. Slow Did It Again
  20. On A Night Like This 
  21. Spinning Around
  22. Kids (Ft Robbie Williams) (radio edit)
  23. Confide In Me 
  24. In Your Eyes  
  25. Please Stay
  26. Red Blooded Woman
  27. Giving You Up
  28. Chocolate  (radio edit) 
  29. Come Into My World (radio edit)
  30. Put Yourself In My Place
  31. Did It Again
  32. Breathe 
  33.Where The Wild Roses Grow (Ft Nick Cave )

$ 4.99

Share this product