Ultra Trance: 3 (Mixed by Johnny Vicious) - double CD used like new

borderline MUSIC

double CD near mint 

Disc: 1

  1. Kelis "Milkshake" (Majestic Remix)
  2. Ingrid "U Promised Me" (Radio Edit)
  3. Motorcycle "As the Rush Comes" (Gabriel & Dresden mix)
  4. iio "Smooth" (Airbase remix)
  5. Oakenfold "Hypnotized" (Radio edit)
  6. Lasgo "Alone" (Radio edit)
  7. Groove Coverage "Poison" (Radio edit)
  8. Lucas Prata 'Never Be Alone" (Valentin Radio mix)
  9. XTM feat. Chuckie "Fly on the Wings of Love" (Radio edit)
  10. Nalin & Kane "Cruising" (Denis the Menace remix)
  11. Lost Brothers "Cry Little Sister" (Club mix)
  12. Crystal Method "Born Too slow" (EK Radio edit)

Disc: 2

  1. Paul Van Dyk "Time of our Lives" (PVD Club Mix)
  2. Tiesto "Traffic" (Club Mix)
  3. Underworld feat. Oakenfold "Born Slippy" (Oakenfold Mix)
  4. Marco V "Loops & Tings Relooped"
  5. Armin Van Buuren "Burned With Desire" (Rising Star Mix)
  6. Ashiva "Sunrise" (Kontact Vocal)
  7. Clokx "Clokx" (Club Mix)
  8. Ron Van Den Beuken "Timeless"
  9. Circ "Destroy She Said" (De Donatis remix)
  10. Dirt Devils "Music is Life" (Vocal Mix)
  11. Tube-Tech "The End" (Original Club Mix)
  12. Michael Woods "Solex(Close to the Edge) (Dogzilla v. Woods)

$ 8.99

Share this product