Bob Dylan -Shadows in the Night LP VINYL

borderline MUSIC

180g limited edition vinyl 


 1. I'm A Fool To Want You
  2. The Night We Called It A Day
  3. Stay with Me
  4. Autumn Leaves
  5. Why Try to Change Me Now


side 2

  1. Some Enchanted Evening
  2. Full Moon and Empty Arms
  3. Where Are You?
  4. What'll I Do
  5. That Lucky Old Sun

$ 16.98

Share this product