Absolute Almighty vol. 14 CD

borderline MUSIC

2005 release featuring unreleased mixes.  Was new but CD is housed in a paper slip cover and the disc inside has light markings (due to rubbing against the paper) .  Dance cover versions- 

1 3rd Degree  Do You Want It Right Now (Uptown Disco Mix) 6:20
2 Hannah Jones Too Much To Remember (Mary Brazzle Mix) 4:59
3 Rochelle  Bring Me To Life (Full Fat Mix) 6:08
4 Obsession Rocket Man (Definitive Mix) 8:03
5 Tracey Cole Sacred Trust (Definitive Mix) 6:49
6 Cover Girlz With Or Without You 6:30
7 Natalie Powers I Am Who I Am 7:05
8 Kia  Popcorn 6:41
9 Belle Lawrence Don't You Forget About Me 7:03
10 Systematik High Above The Clouds (Trans-X Mix) 7:24
Bonus Track
11 Obsession I Only Want To Be With You (Definitive Mix) 6:23

$ 3.99

Share this product