Alcazar - Dancefloor Deluxe CD (Import) NEW

borderline MUSIC

For their first anthology, Alcazar includes some rarities and unreleased stuff for the hardcore fans. Another treat is the unreleased single remix of Someday". It was slightly re-mixed when it was decided to be the official Pride Song 2003 and got a heavier beat during the process, and also a "cleaner" sound. The mix was never released, and appears here for the first time.

  1. This Is The World We Live In
  2. Alcastar
  3. Physical (Original Radio Version)
  4. Here I Am (Single Mix)
  5. Start The Fire
  6. Love Life
  7. Someday  (Unreleased Single Mix)
  8. Menage A Trois
  9. Not A Sinner Nor A Saint
  10. Don't You Want Me (Almighty Radio Edit)
  11. Sexual Guarantee
  12. Ritmo Del Amor (Radio Edit)
  13. Crying At The Discoteque 
  14. Shine On 

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 24, 2006)

$ 35.00

Share this product