ALESSO - Forever CD

borderline MUSIC


2015 debut studio album by the Grammy-nominated Swedish DJ. Forever showcases Alesso's wide range as an artist with tracks ranging from cinematic pieces to some of this year's biggest pop anthems. It includes collaborations with Calvin Harris, OneRepublic, Ryan Tedder and more. The album includes the singles 'Heroes' (Featuring Tove Lo), 'Cool' (featuring Roy English) and 'PayDay'.

New.sealed CD

Track Listings
  1. Profondo
  2. Payday
  3. Heroes (We Could Be) Feat. Tove Lo
  4. Tear the Roof Up
  5. Cool Feat. Roy English
  6. Scars Feat. Ryan Tedder
  7. Sweet Escape Feat. Sirena
  8. Destinations
  9. If It Wasn't for You
  10. In My Blood
  11. Under Control (Calvin Harris & Alesso Feat. Hurts)
  12. All This Love Feat. Noonie Bao
  13. If I Lose Myself (Alesso Vs Onerepublic)
  14. Immortale

$ 9.98 $ 13.98

Share this product