Almighty Downunder vol.2 (2CD)

borderline MUSIC

Aussie exclusive compilation highlights the highly successful pop/dance label & remix team Almighty. 'Almighty Down Under Vol. 2' is a set of Almighty mixes & Almighty label classics featuring such names as Pink, Sugababes, & Whitney Houston, alongside classics from Sheryl Lee Ralph, Soft Cell, & The Village People. 22 tracks on two CDs. Central Station. 2004.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Village People -YMCA  (Almighty Millenium Mix)
  2. In The Evening -Sheryl Lee Ralph   (Almighty Anthem Mix)
  3. Sexual Guarantee  - ALcazar  (Almighty Mix)
  4. Rocket Man -Elton John  (Almighty Mix)
  5. Get The Party Started P!NK   (Almighty Mix)
  6. I Want To Know What - Systermatik   (Almighty Mix)
  7. 2 Faced - Louise   (Almighty Mix)
  8. Stronger  - Sugababes   (Almighty Mix)
  9. I Believe In Dreams  - Jackie Rowe (Almighty Full on Vocal Mix) 
  10. Tainted Love - Soft Cell (Almighty Mix)
  11. One Of Those Days  (Almighty Mix)  -Whitney Houston 
  12. Down Boy  (Almighty Mix)  - Holly Valance 
  13. Bring Me To Life   (Almighty Mix) - Rochelle
  14. Keep Warm  (Almighty Mix) - Jinny
  15. It's My Life (Almighty Mix)  - Ignition-x
  16. Lift Me Up   (Almighty Mix)- Geri Halliwell
  17. Eternal Flame (Almighty Definitive Mix) -  Rochelle 
  18. Tribal Dance -  2 Unlimited 
  19. Rooms On Fire (Almighty Mix) - Europa XL ft: Natalie James 
  20. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Mary's in deep water Mix) -  Hannah Jones
  21. Absolutely Everybody  (Almighty Mix) -Vanessa Amorosi
  22. We've Got Tonight (Almighty Vocal Mix)  - Ronan Keating ft: LULU

  • Audio CD (June 14, 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Central Station

$ 19.98

Share this product