Beach House - LP VINYL (Self Titled)

borderline MUSIC

Beach House s/t debut on VINYL, originally released in 2006, felt like a personal secret. With zero expectations, strategy, or plans of the future, Alex Scally and Victoria Legrand laid nine tracks to tape over a short span in Baltimore City. The outcome was something extremely intimate and real.

Disc: 1

  1. Saltwater
  2. Tokyo Witch
  3. Apple Orchard
  4. Master of None
  5. Auburn and Ivory
  6. Childhood
  7. Lovelier Girl
  8. House on the Hill
  9. Heart and Lungs

$ 17.98

Share this product