Belinda Carlisle - Belinda - Audio Cassette (Used)

borderline MUSIC

Original 1986 cassette in Ex! condition.

Includes her first solo hit MAD ABOUT YOU 

plus the singles: Band Of Gold, I Feel The Magic

  1. Mad About You
  2. I Need A Disguise
  3. Since You've Gone
  4. I Feel The Magic
  5. I Never Wanted A Rich Man
  6. Band Of Gold
  7. Gotta Get To You
  8. From The Heart
  9. Shot In The Dark
  10. Stuff And Nonsense


$ 4.99

Share this product