Belinda Carlisle - The B-Side Collection CD

borderline MUSIC

Dj updated Collection of Belinda's b-sides, demos, unreleased tracks : featuring a new updated studio version of IN MY WILDEST DREAMS - the fans have been waiting for.
Type in BELINDA in our 'search bar' to see all BC items!
 This collection provided by Emmy Music / DJ Service. Pressed on HQ glossy disc with artwork, factory sealed CD.
B-sides/ Bsides
  1. Love Walks In
  2. I Wouldn't Be Here if I Didn't Love You  (From the film "Stolen Hearts")
  3. The Ballad of Lucy Jordan
  4. Blue Period (ft. The Smithereens)
  5. I See No Ships
  6. I'll Do It Anyway (ft. The Lemonheads)
  7. I Won't Say (I'm In Love)  (From the film "Hercules")
  8. Bless the Beasts and Children (Carpenters cover) 
  9. Jealous Guy  (John Lennon cover) 
  10. One By One  (From the film "Harvest")
  11. The Air You Breathe
  12. Only A Dream
  13. Change (Demo)
  14. Submission (ft. Radiator)
  15. Dancing In The City (from the film "Burglar")
  16. Dancing Queen  (Abba cover)
  17. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  18. Christmas Lullaby
  19. The Scientist (Coldplay cover)
  20. In My Wildest Dreams (full studio version) (from the film MANNEQUIN" ) -BONUS : taken from the Belinda CD singles box set (official release) 
  21. Waiting For A Star to Fall  (Demo) (note: Low audio quality) (Boys Meets Girl cover)-BONUS :

$ 16.98

Share this product