Boyzone - Back Again: No Matter What - The Greatest Hits Import CD USED

borderline MUSIC

2008 compilation featuring three new tracks and all their great hits from the reunited Irish boyband, Boyzone. After eight years apart, touring together again made Keith, Mikey, Ronan, Shane and Stephen realize just how special and unique the connection between them is, and none of them wanted their final live date to mean the end of Boyzone again. Instead, they release their Greatest Hits album, Back Again: No Matter What, complete with three new songs to give old and new fans alike a taster of what's to come, of the way Boyzone sound now. 

Disc: 1

  1. No Matter What
  2. Baby Can I Hold You [7" Edit]
  3. Love You Anyway
  4. Words [Radio Edit]
  5. Love Me for a Reason
  6. A Different Beat
  7. All That I Need [7" Edit]
  8. Better
  9. You Needed Me
  10. Father and Son
  11. Can't Stop Thinking About You
  12. I Love the Way You Love Me [7" Edit]
  13. Coming Home Now [Radio Edit]
  14. Isn't It a Wonder
  15. Picture of You
  16. Every Day I Love You
  17. Life Is a Rollercoaster [Live]

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 4, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Universal Int'l

$ 3.99

Share this product