California - LP VINYL

borderline MUSIC

Limited vinyl LP pressing. California is the band featuring Jason White (Green Day on vocals/guitar), Dustin Clark (from The Insides on bass/vocals) and Adam Pfahler (from Jawbreaker on drums). This self-titled LP is their debut album and was recorded over several months that included the birth of two children, a throat cancer diagnosis for the singer and accompanying radiation and chemotherapy treatments (long story short-he's fine). California plays power pop, rock, punk.  Includes download.

side 1

  1. Hate the Pilot
  2. Same Boat
  3. Almost Home
  4. Cut & Paste
  5. Bad Directions
  6. Winners
Side 2
  1. To the Airport
  2. See Yer Friends
  3. Woodson Lateral
  4. No Hoodoo

  • Vinyl (April 22, 2016)
  • New/sealed LP 

$ 13.98

Share this product