Cher Absolutely the Best vol. 1 CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

Original 2002 release produced and arranged by Sonny Bono.

 1. Dream Baby
  2. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
  3. You Better Sit Down Kids
  4. Sunny
  5. Magic in the Air (I Feel Like Something in the Air)
  6. Alfie
  7. All I Really Want to Do
  8. The Bells of Rhymney
  9. Hey Joe
  10. Where Do You Go
  11. I Go to Sleep
  12. Behind the Door
  13. I Want You
  14. A Young Girl
  15. Reason to Believe
  16. She's No Better Than Me
  17. I Wasn't Ready
  18. Until It's Time for You to Go

$ 4.99

Share this product