Cher Lloyd - Sticks and Stones (UK) CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Cher Lloyd
 Title  Sticks and Stones (UK)
 Region  IMPORT (UK)
 Price  $24.98




This X Factor (UK) might have been the fourth-place finalist but Cher Lloyd appeared to polarize audiences like no one else in the show's short history. This Import edition includes 2 songs not found on the USA version (Over The Moon & Dub On The Track) plus alternate artwork.

 Track Listings
  1. Grow Up
  2. Want U Back
  3. With Ur Love
  4. Swagger Jagger
  5. Beautiful People
  6. Playa Boi
  7. Superhero
  8. Over The Moon ******
  9. Dub On The Track *****
  10. End Up Here

$ 24.98

Share this product