CHER - The Greatest Hits (Import, Limited Edition CD)

borderline MUSIC

New /sealed. Low stock (this version has been out of print but we have very few left) 

Digitally remastered 19 track collection of all Cher's great rock hits from her years with the Geffen/Reprise labels, like 'If I Could Turn Back Time', 'I Found Someone' and 'Heart of Stone', as well as her comeback smashes 'Believe' & 'Dove L'Amore' (Emilio Estefan Jr. Mix).

 1. Believe
  2. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)
  3. If I Could Turn Back Time
  4. Heart Of Stone
  5. Love And Understanding
  6. Love Hurts
  7. Just Like Jesse James
  8. I Found Someone
  9. One By One
  10. Strong Enough
  11. All Or Nothing
  12. Walking In Memphis
  13. Love Can Build A Bridge
  14. All I Really Want To Do
  15. Bang Bang
  16. Gypsies, Tramps And Thieves
  17. The Beat Goes On
  18. I Got You Babe
  19. Dov'e L'Amore (Emilio Estefan Jr. Mix)

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 16, 1999)
  • Limited Edition edition

$ 13.98

Share this product