Chvrches Every Open Eye (DLX version)

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Chvrches
 Title  Every Open Eye (dlx version)
 Region  USA
 Price  $15.98




Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2015 release from the critically-adored outfit. Every Open Eye follows Chvrches debut album, The Bones of What We Believe (over 185K units sold). Sonically the album is their signature style, uniquely merging the organic with the electronic, an electronic-pop record with a heart. They spent the first half of 2015 recording the album. Chvrches are a Scottish electronic band, formed in 2011. The group consists of Lauren Mayberry (lead vocals, additional synthesizers, samplers), Iain Cook (synthesizers, guitar, bass, vocals), and Martin Doherty (synthesizers, samplers, vocals). They came fifth on the BBC's Sound of 2013 list of the most promising new music talent.
Track Listings
  2. Never Ending Circles
  3. Leave a Trace
  4. Keep You on My Side
  5. Make Them Gold
  6. Clearest Blue
  7. High Enough to Carry You Over
  8. Empty Threat
  9. Down Side of Me
  10. Playing Dead
  11. Bury It
  12. Afterglow
  13. Get Away
  14. Follow You
  15. Bow Down

$ 15.98

Share this product