Cyndi Lauper - At Last (Used Like New)

borderline MUSIC

Used CD “This product has passed our meticulous quality checks and is guaranteed to be in great condition.

Release Year: 2003
Record Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
Genre: Classic Pop Vocals, Pop Vocal

Track Listing
1. At Last
2. Walk on By
3. Stay
4. La Vie en Rose
5. Unchained Melody
6. If You Go Away
7. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
8. My Baby Just Cares for Me
9. Makin' Whoopee
10. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
11. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
12. Hymn to Love
13. On the Sunny Side of the Street

Playing Time: 50 min.
Contributing Artists: Tony Bennett, Stevie Wonder, Sheila E

$ 3.99

Share this product