David Guetta - Fuck Me I'm Famous Ibiza DJ Mix CD

borderline MUSIC

The Biggest Proponent of French House Music Returns in 2003 with his First Club Mix Disc. The Title Comes from the "Fuck Me I'm Famous" Party that Happens Every Year in Ibiza (And is Being Taken on the Road to Clubs Elsewhere). It Includes Some of the Hottest House Music in the World, with Half of the Tracks Appearing on this Mix Disc Exclusively. Among Those Are the Mind Blowing Remix Guetta Performed on David Bowie's "Heroes" in the Guise of "Just for One Day" and the Mix Disc Debut of Benny Benassi's "Satisfaction", a Driving Piece of 21st Century Erotic Electronica that Has Turned Dancefloors around the World on their Collective Ears. Other Tracks Include Miss Kittin's "Stock Exchange", Martin Solveig's Exclusive "Hard Beats", Bob Sinclar's "Who Need Sleep Tonight" and Many More. Get Famous Now....or Just Pretend You Are...adopt The Mindset...it's All in the Attitude!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Just For One Day - David Guetta Vs David Bowie
  2. Shout - E Funk F/ Donica Thorton
  3. Shake It - Lee Cabrera
  4. Fuckin Track - Da Fresh
  5. Satistaction - Benny Benassi Presents The Biz
  6. Distortion - David Guetta
  7. Dancing In The Dark - 4 Tune 500
  8. Hard Beats - Martin Solveig
  9. Sunshine - Tomaz Vs Filterheadz
  10. Sometimes - Deux
  11. If You Give Me Love - Crydajam
  12. Ghetto Blaster - Twin Pitch
  13. Stock Exchange - Miss Kittin & The Hacker
  14. Who Need Sleep Tonight - Bob Sinclar
  15. Bye Bye Superman - Geyster
  16. Bucci Bag - Andrea Doria

$ 7.99

Share this product