Death Cab for Cutie - Kintsugi 2LP

borderline MUSIC

Kintsugi is the eighth studio album by American indie rock band Death Cab for Cutie, released on March 31, 2015, on Atlantic Records. Recorded at Eldorado Recording Studios, in Burbank, California,Kintsugi is produced by Rich Costey, and is the first Death Cab for Cutie album to feature an outside producer. The album is nominated for Best Rock Album at the 58th Grammy Awards.[1]

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "No Room in Frame"   Gibbard, Harmer 4:05
2. "Black Sun"     4:49
3. "The Ghosts of Beverly Drive"     4:04
4. "Little Wanderer"     4:19
5. "You've Haunted Me All My Life"     4:08
6. "Hold No Guns"     3:03
7. "Everything's a Ceiling"     3:41
8. "Good Help (Is So Hard to Find)"     4:47
9. "El Dorado"     3:38
10. "Ingénue"   Gibbard, McGerr, Walla 4:31
11. "Binary Sea"     4:05

$ 34.98

Share this product