Dee-Lite - World Clique (Import LP) Vinyl

borderline MUSIC

Limited 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP including insert. World Clique is the debut album by the dance-music band Deee-Lite, released in 1990. The album's first single, 'Groove Is in the Heart', was a top-five success on both the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 and UK Singles Chart as well as a #1 hit on the U.S. Hot Dance Club Play chart. Three subsequent singles also hit the Top Ten on the U.S. dance chart, including 'Power of Love/Build That Bridge' and 'Good Beat', which also hit #1.  Housed in a resealable thick sleeve (how the label "Music On Vinyl" packages their vinyl) 


  1. Good Beat
  2. Power of Love
  3. Try Me on... I'm Very You
  4. Smile on
  5. What Is Love?
  6. World Clique
  7. E.S.P
  8. Groove Is in the Heart
  9. Who Was That?
  10. Deep Ending

  • Vinyl (December 11, 2015)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Music on Vinyl

$ 25.00

Share this product