Depeche Mode -Wrong (5 Mixes ) CD single -Opened

borderline MUSIC

Part Two of Two. UK five track CD pressing of the first single lifted from the veteran Synth Pop/Rock band's 2009 album Songs Of The Universe. 'Wrong' is written by Martin Gore and produced by Ben Hillier (Blur, Doves, Elbow) who previously produced their 2005 album Playing The Angel. 'Wrong' grabs the listener's attention from its first stack-heeled, staccato shriek.  Features five versions of 'Wrong': Main Version, Trentmoller Club Remix, Thin White Duke Remix, Magda Scallop Funk Mix and D.I.M. Vs. Boys Noise Remix. Mute.


  1. Wrong
  2. Wrong (Trentemller Club Remix)
  3. Wrong (Thin White Duke Remix)
  4. Wrong (Magda Scallop Funk Mix)
  5. Wrong (D.I.M. vs Boys Noise Remix)

Used like new since the single was opened to file the disc in the store (theft prevention) housed in a paper sleeve.
  • Audio CD (April 7, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD Single, Import
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION

$ 15.00

Share this product