Diana Ross - Silk Electric (Expanded Version, Remastered) CD

borderline MUSIC

Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Silk Electric is the 1982 Album released by Diana Ross on the RCA label. The album reached #27 in the USA (#5 R&B), #33 in the UK and The Top 20 in Sweden, Norway and The Netherlands. Another album that was produced by Miss Ross and this time features her name as co-writer on four of the ten tracks and ended up going Gold, thus continuing Diana's streak of solid-selling albums.


  •  Muscles
  •  So Close
  •  Still in Love
  •  Fool for Your Love
  •  Turn Me Over
  •  Who
  •  Love Lies
  • In Your Arms
  •  Anywhere You Run to
  •  I Am Me


  • Muscles (Edited Version) 4:03
  •  Muscles (12" Version) 6:38
  •  So Close (Single Version) 3:55
  •  I Am Me (Extended Mix)

$ 25.00

Share this product