Dolly Parton - LIVE From Glastonbury 2014 LP Vinyl (New)

borderline MUSIC

Dolly Parton Live From Glastonbury 2014 -VINYL- Dress code: Rhinestones, more rhinestones, and an extra sprinkling of rhinestones. Dolly Parton had 100,000 people in the palm of her manicured, rhinestone-studded hand. "Despite an illustrious career - and fresh from passing the 100 million records sold milestone - Parton genuinely looked overwhelmed by the size of the crowd, continuously describing the experience as a 'thrill'." Her voice was soothing, clear and remarkably strong. She said it best herself: it was corny, but it was fun. Long live the queen of country. Recorded June 29th, 2014

New/sealed UK Import VINYL

Disc: 1

  1. Fire Medley: Baby I'm Burning / Great Balls of Fire / Girl on Fire (Live at Glastonbury)
  2. Why'd You Come in Here Lookin' Like That (Live at Glastonbury)
  3. Jolene (Live at Glastonbury)
  4. Blue Smoke (Live at Glastonbury)

Disc: 2

  1. Coat of Many Colors (Live at Glastonbury)
  2. Rocky Top (Live at Glastonbury)
  3. Mud Song (Live at Glastonbury)
  4. Banks of the Ohio (Live at Glastonbury)

Disc: 3

  1. Here You Come Again (Live at Glastonbury)
  2. Two Doors Down (Live at Glastonbury)
  3. Islands in the Stream (Live at Glastonbury)
  4. 9 to 5 (Live at Glastonbury)

Disc: 4

  1. Lay Your Hands on Me (Live at Glastonbury) - Dolly Parton Feat. Richie Sambora
  2. I Will Always Love You (Live at Glastonbury)

  • Vinyl (December 2, 2016)
  • Number of LP's - 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sony

$ 35.00

Share this product