Duran Duran - Paper Gods (DELUXE+ 3)

borderline MUSIC

 Artist  Duran Duran
 Title  Paper Gods (DELUXE+ 3)
 Region  USA
 Price  $16.98




Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2015 album from the veteran British pop outfit. We LOVE this new album !!!


 Track Listings
  1. Paper Gods (Feat. Mr Hudson)
  2. Last Night in the City (Feat. Kiesza)
  3. You Kill Me with Silence
  4. Pressure Off (Feat. Janelle Monáe and Nile Rodgers)
  5. Face for Today
  6. Danceophobia
  7. What Are the Chances?
  8. Sunset Garage
  9. Change the Skyline (Feat. Jonas Bjerre)
  10. Butterfly Girl
  11. Only in Dreams
  12. The Universe Alone
  13. Planet Roaring - Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
  14. Valentine Stones
  15. Northern Lights

$ 16.98

Share this product