Ed Sheeran - ÷ (Divide) - Deluxe Edition CD -New

borderline MUSIC

Deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks. 2017 release from the acclaimed British singer/songwriter. One of the most anticipated global releases of the year, ÷ sees the 25-year-old in his finest form yet. Drawing inspiration from a wide array of experiences and subjects, Sheeran takes you through a hugely personal journey; be that reflecting on past relationships, family memories, his musical career or his time off traveling the world in 2016. Musically, Divide is a varied collection of beautifully orchestrated and emotive ballads, impassioned raps laid over hip hop beats, timeless acoustic guitar masterpieces, and innovative, idiosyncratic pop music. Sheeran also created the album artwork concept for ÷, even painting the cover himself.

  1. Eraser
  2. Castle on the Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happier
  8. New Man
  9. Hearts Don't Break Around Here
  10. What Do I Know?
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers

--------bonus tracks

    13. Barcelona

    14. Bibia Be Ye ye

    15. Nancy Mulligan 

    16. Save Myself 

$ 13.98 $ 18.98

Share this product