Electrospective The REMIX Album - Used CD

borderline MUSIC

 A Collection of rare Electronic Mixes - used CD light marks

 1. OMD - Talking Loud and Clear (Extended Version) 

2. Talk Talk - It's my life (US MIX)

3. Grace Jones - I'm not perfect (but I'm perfect for you) The Right On Time Edit

4. Neneh Cherry - Buffalo Stance (Kevin Saunderson's techno Stance Remix) 

5. Inner City - Good Life (Mayday Club Mix)

6. Soul II Soul - Back To Life (Masters at Work House remix)

7. Daft Punk - Around the world (Kenlou Mix) Masters at Work

8. Simple Minds - Love Song (Shredded Beatz Mix) 

9. The Human League - The Sound of the crowd (Extended Family vocal mix)

10. Goldfrapp - Strict Machine (Ewan's Stripped machine Mix) 

11. Time Tempha - Pass Out (SBTRKT Remix) 

$ 8.99

Share this product