Erasure - Cowboy LP Vinyl New 2016 reissue

borderline MUSIC

Limited 180g  2106 vinyl LP pressing of this 1997 album from the boys. Cowboy was the eighth studio album by Erasure & marked the band's return to their synthpop music. After disappointing sales and chart placing of their previous studio album Erasure, Cowboy returned the duo to the Top 10 of the UK album chart and it contained three singles (two of which hit the UK Top 30). In the U.S., Cowboy greatly improved Erasure's Billboard 200 peak over their previous album and first single "In My Arms" gave them another Hot 100 entry. 

  1. Rain
  2. Worlds on Fire
  3. Reach Out
  4. In My Arms
  5. Don't Say Your Love Is Killing Me
  6. Precious
  7. Treasure
  8. Boy
  9. How Can I Say
  10. Save Me Darling
  11. Love Affair
  12. Magic Moments

Product details

  NEW/sealed LP
  • Vinyl (July 1, 2016)

$ 28.00

Share this product