Erika Jayne -Pretty Mess [Special Edition bonus REMIXES] CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Erika Jayne
 Title  Pretty Mess - Special Edition bonus REMIXES
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $59.98




Special import two CD edition of this 2009 album from one of America's best-selling Dance artists includes a bonus disc that contains eight remixes! Pretty Mess includes three #1 hits from Billboard's Dance chart: 'Stars', 'Rollercoaster' and 'Give You Everything'. New factory sealed CD. LOW STOCK
 Track Listings
  1. Stars
  2. Just A Phaze
  3. Everybody Wants Some
  4. Give Me Everything
  5. Pretty Mess
  6. Beautiful
  7. Roller Coaster
  8. Time To Realize
  9. Run Along
  10. Sex Shooter
  11. Without You
  12. Love You Forever
  13. I Lose Myself
  14. One More Time
   BONUS DISC (extended mixes)
  1. Stars (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
  2. Give You Everything (Mike Rizzo Club Mix)
  3. Beautiful ( Rafes Provocative Mix)
  4. Rollercoaster ( Moto Blanco Club Mix)
  5. Stars ( Eric Kuppers Poolside Mix)
  6. Stars (Steve Mac Mix)
  7. Stars ( Peter Rafelson Retro Mix)
  8. Rollercoaster (Mark Knights Toolroom Remix)

$ 59.98

Share this product