Fierce Angel presents A Little Fierce: Remixed - 2CD (NEW)

borderline MUSIC


This CD pulls together every classic anthem in the Fierce Angel catalogue and combines them into two DJ mixes. The digital version will also include a full 12” version of every track. Another first is the worldwide availability of the digital version, for the first time ever the album will be available for legal download on every digital platform worldwide.

CD 1
1. EK Presents Clique ft Robina - Reasons
2. Bonnie Bailey - Kingdom Of Pretty (Claude Bareau Mix)
3. FAC15 - Twisted By The Pool (2010 Mix)
4. Bassmonkeys - Always Be Together (Extended Mix)
5. Bonnie Bailey - I Know Your There (Club Mix)
6. EK Presents Clique feat Robina - Some Kind Of Wonderful (Club Mix)
7. Peyton - Falling (Eric Kupper Fallen Angel Mix)
8. Bassmonkeys - Another Valentine (Extended Mix)
9. EK Presents Discrete ft Alec Sun Drae - Free (Extended Mix)
10. EK Presents Discrete ft Belle Erskine - Love Me (Extended Mix)
11. The Fierce Collective ft Melissa Indot - Starlight (Eric Kuppers Starry Remix)
12. Wamdue Project ft Jonathan Mendelsohn - Forgiveness (Electro Funk Loverz Mix)

CD 2
1. The Fierce Collective ft Soraya Vivian - You Know How To Love Me (Bassmonkeys Mix)
2. The Fierce Collective ft Soulshakers - Dont Matter (Soulshaker Club Mix)
3. Bassmonkeys - Purple Haze (Club Mix)
4. Fac15 ft Cathi O - Haven't You Heard (Bobby Blanco Vocal Mix)
5. The Fierce Collective ft Soraya Vivian - If You Could Read My Mind (D.O.M Mix)
6. Peyton - Celebrate (Extended Mix)
7. Therese - Neon Lights (Bassmonkeys Club Mix)
8. FR ft Jenny - Love Is The Music (Electro Mix)
9. Bonnie Bailey - Innocence (Club Mix)
10. Elektro Junkies - Don't Hold Out On Me (Stonebridge Mix)
11. Ultravibe - DJ (Club Vocal Mix)
12. The Fierce Collective ft Peyton - Sex On Fire (Bassmonkeys

$ 16.98 $ 21.20

Share this product