Gay Happening, Vol. 11 - CD

borderline MUSIC

With many thousands sold over the past ten years, Gay Happening has proved to be one of the most popular gay dance CD series ever. Now, Dance Street Germany proudly presents Gay Happening Vol. 11. Brought to you on import courtesy of Megahit Records, this hit-packed collection of gay dance favorites features 16 of today's hottest dance tracks, including the Gia's 'Despina Vandi,' In-Grid's 'You Promised Me,' Deborah Cooper's 'Real Love,' Kristine W.'s 'Let Love Reign,' Pat Hodges' 'Saving My Love,' as wells as hits from Taylor Dayne, Sherrie Lea, Evelyn Thomas, Yomanda, Rimini Project and more! Also included is an enhanced video clip of Regina's smash hit 'Day By Day.' And the sexy cover photo is the icing on the cake. Gay Happening Vol. 11 provides the perfect soundtrack for any party!

  1. Special Treatment - U To Be Here (Original Edit)
  2. Yomanda - You're Free (Drum Edit)
  3. Kristine W. - Let Love Reign
  4. Sharon T. - Tell Me
  5. Sherrie Lea - Anyway (Rhythm Edge Radio Mix)
  6. Fierce & Jez vs. DJ MTV - Come Get My Lovin'
  7. Sweet Inspirations - I’m Coming Out (Soul House Radio Edit)
  8. Taylor Dayne - How Many
  9. Rimini Project - Sometimes When We Touch
  10. In-Grid - You Promised Me (Tu Es Foutu)
  11. Despina Vandi - Gia (Radio Edit)
  12. Lisa Andreas - One Day I'll Fly Away (Anthem Edit)
  13. Deborah Cooper - Real Love (Rosabel's Fireball Anthem Edit)
  14. Evelyn Thomas - High Energy 2004
  15. Pat Hodges - Saving My Love (Rosabel Radio Mix)
  16. Amanda Lear - Love Boat
  17. Regina - Day By Day (Video Clip)

$ 11.98 $ 16.98

Share this product