Girls Aloud - Whole Lotta History CD single

borderline MUSIC

Girls Aloud Continue their Education with the Release of the Single "Whole Lotta History", the Heartbreaking Single About the End of a Relationship Taken from the Girls' Third Album "Chemistry". Includes Two Remixes, a Live Version, the Enhanced Video, a Karaoke Version and a Special Interactive Game!


  1. Whole Lotta History (Ash Howes Mix)
  2. Whole Lotta History (Whole Lotta Lamezma Mix)
  3. Teenage Dirtbag (Live At Carling Academy London)
  4. Whole Lotta History (Video)
  5. Whole Lotta History (Karaoke Version) (Video)
  6. Game

  • Audio CD (March 20, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CDSingle, Enhanced, Import
  • Label: Universal Import
  • New but case opened to file the disc in store 

$ 16.98

Share this product