Groove Armada - Greatest Hits CD

borderline MUSIC

2007 re-release of the Dance duo's hits collection updated to include tracks from their most recent album Soundboy Rock. Spanning the whole of their 10 years, the Greatest Hits includes the positively anthemic tracks 'I See You Baby', 'At the River' and 'If Everybody Looked the Same', all the way to their freshest hits 'Song for Mutya (Out of Control)' and 'Get Down' and Ibiza favorite 'Love Sweet Sound'. Over the course of their career, Tom and Andy have notched up over three million album sales, had four Top 10 UK albums and scored multiple Gold and platinum sales all around the world. Sony/BMG.

New.sealed CD

1. Song 4 Mutya
  2. Get Down
  3. I See You Baby [Fatboy Slim Radio Edit]
  4. Superstylin'
  5. Purple Haze
  6. My Friend
  7. Girls Say
  8. Chicago
  9. Love Sweet Sound
  10. Easy
  11. Lightsonic
  12. If Everybody Looked the Same
  13. Little by Little
  14. At the River

Product Details

  • Audio CD (December 4, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import  CD
  • Label: Columbia UK

$ 8.98

Share this product