Halsey -Hopeless Fountain Kingdom CD

borderline MUSIC

2017 release. Grammy Award-nominated multi-platinum alternative pop maverick Halsey returns with her anxiously awaited second full length album, Hopeless Fountain Kingdom, which she executive produced alongside Benny Blanco, Greg Kurstin, Lido & Ricky Reed. Her single "Now Or Never" is the first taste of what fans can expect from her album, a track with a soulful refrain over dystopic, shuddering synths.  Her professional name, Halsey, is a reference to the Halsey Street station of the New York City Subway in Brooklyn as well as an anagram of her first name, Ashley.

CD version

  •  The Prologue
  •  100 Letters
  •  Eyes Closed
  •  Alone
  •  Now or Never
  •  Sorry
  •  Good Mourning
  •  Lie (Feat. Quavo)
  • Walls Could Talk
  •  Bad at Love
  •  Strangers (Feat. Lauren Jauregui)
  •  Devil in Me
  •  Hopeless (Feat. Cashmere Cat)

$ 13.98

Share this product